Partners

Brand Partnerships

CF members are key players in the culinary industry; they influence purchasing within their establishments. They are continually striving for better in their careers. When your organization interacts with this influential group of end-users you can benefit from their commitment and expertise.

The Culinary Federation unites chefs and cooks across Canada in a common dedication to professional excellence. Since its inception in 1963, the association has encouraged professional standards of creativity and performance, in addition to offering a national certification program for chefs, as well as developing and supporting education and training programs to assist chefs and cooks in the continuing quest for improvement in their professional skills.

Membership in the Culinary Federation is available to any and all persons who actively seek to evolve their career paths as a Cook Apprentice, Journeyman Cook, Professional Chef/Cook or Culinary Professional.

APPAREL

COMMUNITY

EDUCATION & TRAINING

EQUIPMENT & SMALL WARES

FOOD & BEVERAGE

INSURANCE

PURCHASING

Follow Us

  • Membership
  • Partners
  • About
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • News
  • CCI
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
Copyright © 2021 The Culinary Federation (CF). All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Addrenaline

Les partenaires

Partenariats de marque

Les membres de la FC sont des acteurs clés de l'industrie culinaire, ils influencent les achats au sein de leurs établissements. Ils s'efforcent continuellement de mieux dans leur carrière. Lorsque votre organisation interagit avec ce groupe influent d'utilisateurs finaux, vous pouvez bénéficier de leur engagement et de leur expertise.

La Fédération culinaire unit les chefs et les cuisiniers du Canada dans un engagement commun envers l'excellence professionnelle. Depuis sa création en 1963, l'association encourage les normes professionnelles de créativité et de performance et propose un programme national de certification pour les cuisiniers. Elle développe et soutient des programmes d'éducation et de formation pour aider les chefs cuisiniers à continuer d'améliorer leurs compétences professionnelles.

L'adhésion à la Fédération culinaire est offerte à toute personne qui cherche activement à faire évoluer sa carrière en tant qu'apprenti cuisinier, cuisinier, cuisinier professionnel ou professionnel culinaire.

Partenariats de marque

Partenariats de marque

Partenariats de marque

Partenariats de marque

Partenariats de marque

Partenariats de marque

Partenariats de marque

Follow Us

  • Membership
  • Partners
  • About
  • Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
  • News
  • CCI
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
Copyright © 2021 Fédération Culinaire - Tous droits réservés
Alimenté par Addrenaline